2022-2023 PTO Board and Committee Chairs   

                                    

President/Volunteers                            

Sara White

president@dowellpto.com

 

VP of Volunteers                            

Tanya Banse

volunteers@dowellpto.com

  

Secretary

Katie Ricci

secretary@dowellpto.com

 

Treasurer

Jessica Nunn                    

treasurer@dowellpto.com

 

Parliamentarian

Lisa Edwards

parliamentarian@dowellpto.com

              

 

Committee Chairs

 

Academic Enrichment

Jennifer Hemingway

academicenrichment@dowellpto.com

 

Apparel Sales

 Sarah Timmons

Jennifer Garcia 

spiritwear@dowellpto.com

 

Corporate and Community Donations

Box Tops, Directory Ad Sales, Spirit Nights

Lyda Buber                    

donations@dowellpto.com

   

Membership

Gwen Williams

Anne Motl

membership@dowellpto.com

 

Publicity

Stephanie Gilmore

Nancy Jennings

publicity@dowellpto.com

 

School Supplies

Michele Davis

schoolsupplies@dowellpto.com

 

Staff Appreciation

Marie Robertson

Blake Sadler

 staffappreciation@dowellpto.com

 

6th Grade Mixer

Jenni Webb

Courtney Henry 

6thgrademixer@dowellpto.com


7th & 8th Grade Dance

Maredith Laude

7thgrademixer@dowellpto.com


8th Grade Celebrations

Melisa Miller

Angelena Schawb

Christina Engwer

8thgradecelebrations@dowellpto.com

 

 

 Interested in board positions? Contact us!

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Social Media!

Facebook   instagram

Dowell's Legend Sponsor