2021-2022 PTO Board and Committee Chairs   

                                    

President/Volunteers                            

Gwen Williams

president@dowellpto.com

volunteers@dowellpto.com

  

Secretary

Katie Ricci

secretary@dowellpto.com

 

Treasurer

Jessica Nunn                    

treasurer@dowellpto.com

 

Parliamentarian

Lisa Edwards

parliamentarian@dowellpto.com

              

 

Committee Chairs

 

Academic Enrichment

Kara Wade

academicenrichment@dowellpto.com

 

Apparel Sales

Leila Harper

Anna Cashin

spiritwear@dowellpto.com

 

Corporate and Community Donations

Box Tops, Directory Ad Sales, Spirit Nights

Lyda Buber                    

donations@dowellpto.com

   

Membership

Angelena Schwab

Ann Richter

membership@dowellpto.com

 

Publicity

Heidi McCandless

publicity@dowellpto.com

 

School Supplies

Michele Davis

schoolsupplies@dowellpto.com

 

Staff Appreciation

Melissa Miller

Kelli Mau

Christina Engwer

staffappreciation@dowellpto.com

 

6th Grade Mixer

Sara White

Tricia Robinson 

6thgrademixer@dowellpto.com


7th Grade Mixer

Jennifer Hemingway

Shannon Shelton

7thgrademixer@dowellpto.com


8th Grade Celebrations

Jennifer Gilliam

8thgradecelebrations@dowellpto.com

 

 

 Interested in board positions? Contact us!