2023-2024 PTO Board and Committee Chairs   

                                    

President/Volunteers                            

Marie Robertson

president@dowellpto.com

 

VP of Volunteers                            

Tanya Banse

volunteers@dowellpto.com

  

Secretary

Jenn Gilliam

secretary@dowellpto.com

 

Treasurer

Anna Sosolik                   

treasurer@dowellpto.com

 

Parliamentarian

Jenny Kaiser

parliamentarian@dowellpto.com

              

 

Committee Chairs

 

Academic Enrichment

Kara Hart

academicenrichment@dowellpto.com

 

Apparel Sales

Sarah Timmons

Jennifer Garcia 

spiritwear@dowellpto.com

 

Corporate and Community Donations

Jessica Karam

Rebecca Scott

Box Tops, Directory Ad Sales, Spirit Nights                    

donations@dowellpto.com

   

Membership

Courtney Henry

Melisa Miller

membership@dowellpto.com

 

Publicity

Stephanie Gilmore

Stacey Pearlman

publicity@dowellpto.com

 

School Supplies

Jennifer Irwin

schoolsupplies@dowellpto.com

 

Staff Appreciation

Leila Harper

Blake Sadler

 staffappreciation@dowellpto.com

 

6th Grade Mixer

Kimberly Brashier 

6thgrademixer@dowellpto.com


7th & 8th Grade Dance

Meredith Laude 

Jenni Webb

7thgrademixer@dowellpto.com


8th Grade Celebrations

Gwen Williams

Sara White

8thgradecelebrations@dowellpto.com

 

 

 Interested in board positions? Contact us!

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Social Media!

Facebook   instagram

Dowell's Legend Sponsor